The Lee Cricket Club U15 XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 02 May 2016The Lee CC Saturday 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 1:00pmFriendly
Mon 16 May 2016Chalfont St GilesAway18:00KO Cup Lost by 20 runs
Wed 25 May 2016Farnham RoyalAway18:00League Won (match conceded by opponents)
Tue 07 Jun 2016DenhamHome (The Lee) 18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 09 Jun 2016Great KingshillAway18:00League Won by 2 wickets
Wed 29 Jun 2016DenhamHome (The Lee) 18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2016TaplowHome (Little Missenden) 10:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Mon 11 Jul 2016WendoverHome (The Lee) 18:00League Won by 9 wickets
Tue 19 Jul 2016DenhamHome (The Lee) 18:00League Won by 6 wickets
Thu 21 Jul 2016Chesham BAway18:00League Won by 59 runs