The Lee Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Patrick Walsh (Chairman)
    • Ed Boakes (Vice-Chairman)
    • Mike Harris (Secretary)
    • Rachel Harris (Bar Manager)
    • Michelle Yeabsley (Treasurer)
    • Jake Hutt (1st XI Capt)
    • Mark Channer (Club Captain)
    • Mike Harris (2nd XI Capt)
    • Harry Rice (Sun XI Capt)
    • Ed Boakes (Fixture Secretary)
    • Ed Boakes (Press Officer)
    • Patrick Walsh (Membership Secretary)
    • York Woodford-Smith (Website Administrator)
    • Mark Channer (League Representative)
    • Martin Price (Head of Colts Cricket)
    • Caroline Boakes (Social Secretary)
    • Amanda Quinn (200 Club)
    • Sue Bishop (Welfare Officer)
    • York Woodford-Smith (Sun XI Vice Captin)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections