The Lee Cricket Club Sun XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 West Wycombe(H) Home (The Lee) 14:00Friendly Won by 10 Wickets
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Northchurch(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Jordans(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018 Hyde Heath(A) Away (Sorry guys, away again as they want to be able to host but have kept it open for ours if necessary )13:00Friendly Lost 130 Runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Harrow on the Hill(H) Home (The Lee) 13:30Friendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 27 May 2018 Cublington(A) Away13:30Friendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Full Tossers(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Penn Street CC(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won By 193 Runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Paddington CC(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Lost By 1 Wicket
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Boxmoor Cricket Club(A) Away13:30Friendly Won By 1 Run
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Ballinger (A) Away13:30Friendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Great Missenden Pelicans(A) Away13:30Friendly Drawn Winning Draw
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Little Missenden Misfits(A) Away10:30Friendly Drawn Winning Draw
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Little Missenden Misfits(A) Away18:00Friendly Won By 48 Runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Northchurch(A) Away13:30Friendly Won By 3 Wickets (with 2 balls to go)
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Tring(H) Home (The Lee) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Chesham Bois(A) Away13:30Friendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Chairman's XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 4 Wickets (off the final ball of the game)
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Little Missenden Misfits(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won By 30 Runs
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Northdown CC(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Gerrards Cross (A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 63 Runs
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Fleet Street Strollers(H) Home (The Lee) 12:30Friendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Boxmoor Cricket Club(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won By 40 Runs