The Lee Cricket Club Sun XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2016West WycombeAway1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Apr 2016Hit or MissAway (Penn Street)2:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 May 2016JordansHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Lost by 187 runs
Sun 08 May 2016Hyde HeathAway2:00pmFriendly Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 15 May 2016Old BerkeleyAway (Aylesbury Marsh)2:00pmFriendly Won
Sun 22 May 2016CublingtonAway2:00pmFriendly Lost 37 runs
Sun 29 May 2016Full TossersHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Lost By 54 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2016Penn Street CCHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won By 19 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2016RivetsHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2016Boxmoor Cricket ClubAway2:00pmFriendly Won By 4 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2016BallingerAway2:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2016Great Missenden PelicansAway2:00pmFriendly Lost By 6 Wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2016Little Missenden MisfitsHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won 134 Runs
Fri 15 Jul 2016Little Missenden MisfitsAway6:00pmFriendly Won By 11 Runs
Sun 17 Jul 2016NorthchurchAway2:00pmFriendly Lost By 48 Runs
Sun 24 Jul 2016Stroke Makers CCHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won By 23 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2016Chesham BoisAway2:00pmFriendly Won By 51 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2016Chairman's XIHome (The Lee) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2016Little Missenden MisfitsAway2:00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 21 Aug 2016Fiddlers Cricket ClubHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 28 Aug 2016Gerrards CrossAway1:30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2016Fleet Street StrollersHome (The Lee) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2016Boxmoor Cricket ClubHome (The Lee) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2016Julian Swain 21st XIHome (The Lee) 1:00pmFriendly