The Lee Cricket Club Sun XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017West WycombeHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won 27 Runs
Sun 30 Apr 2017Hit or MissAway2:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 May 2017Jordans TavernersAway (Coleshill CC)1:00pmFriendly Lost 120
Sun 14 May 2017Hyde HeathHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Lost By 5 wickets
Sun 21 May 2017Old BerkeleyHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won Won By 147 runs
Sun 28 May 2017CublingtonHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won Won By 194 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017Full TossersHome (The Lee) 2:00pmFriendly Won 6 Wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017Penn StreetAway2:00pmFriendly Won by 198 Runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017RivetsHome (The Lee) 2:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jun 2017Boxmoor Cricket ClubAway2:00pmFriendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 02 Jul 2017Ballinger Home (The Lee) 2:00pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sun 09 Jul 2017Great Missenden PelicansHome (The Lee) 2:00pmLeague Won By 75 Runs
Fri 14 Jul 2017Little Missenden MisfitsAway6:00pmLeague Won By 80 Runs
Sun 16 Jul 2017Little Missenden MisfitsAway2:00pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sun 23 Jul 2017NorthchurchAway2:00pmLeague Won Won by 78 Runs
Sun 30 Jul 2017SydenhamHome (The Lee) 1:00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 06 Aug 2017Chesham BoisHome (The Lee) 2:00pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 13 Aug 2017Chairman's XIHome (The Lee) 1:00pmLeague Won By 35 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017Little Missenden MisfitsHome (The Lee) 1:30pmLeague Won By 44 Runs
Sun 27 Aug 2017Northdown CCHome (The Lee) 1:30pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 03 Sep 2017Gerrards Cross Away1:00pmLeague Lost By 9 Wickets
Sun 10 Sep 2017Fleet Street StrollersHome (The Lee) 12:30pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sun 17 Sep 2017The Lee LadiesHome (The Lee) 10.00amFriendly
Sun 17 Sep 2017Boxmoor Cricket ClubHome (The Lee) 1:00pmLeague