The Lee Cricket Club U13 XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 06 May 2014Gerrards Cross Away18:00KO Cup Lost on run rate
Sun 18 May 2014Chalfont St PeterHome (Little Missenden) 10:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sun 25 May 2014Wooburn NarkoviansHome (The Lee) 10:30League Won by 4 runs
Sun 01 Jun 2014StokenchurchHome (The Lee) 10:30League Lost by 24 runs
Mon 09 Jun 2014Great KingshillAway18:00League Lost by 13 runs
Wed 11 Jun 2014AmershamAway (Shardeloes)18:00League Won by 3 wickets
Tue 17 Jun 2014Penn & Tylers Green AAway18:00League Lost by 8 runs
Mon 30 Jun 2014Gerrards Cross AAway18:00League Lost by 13 runs
Thu 03 Jul 2014BurnhamHome (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 10 Jul 2014Great KingshillHome (The Lee) 18:00Friendly Lost (Friendly)
Tue 15 Jul 2014Ballinger Away18:00Friendly Lost (Friendly)