The Lee Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2015Amersham Hill 2nd XIAway13:00League
Sat 16 May 2015Winchmore HillAway13:00League
Sat 23 May 2015Pinner 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 30 May 2015Braywood 2nd XIAway13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2015Hurley 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2015Little Marlow 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2015Pinner 2nd XIAway13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2015Great Kingshill 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2015Hurley 2nd XIAway13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2015Braywood 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2015Denham 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2015Winchmore HillHome (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2015Amersham Hill 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2015Little Marlow 2nd XIAway12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2015Great Kingshill 2nd XIAway12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2015Denham 2nd XIAway12:30League