The Lee Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 May 2018 Braywood 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 63 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hurley 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Little Marlow 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Lost by 46 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2nd XI(H) Home (Amersham Hill CC) 13:00League Lost by 68 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Littlewick Green 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by seven wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hurley 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd XI(H) Home (Amersham Hill CC) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Little Marlow 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Littlewick Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Won by 31 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hurley 2nd XI(H) Home (Amersham Hill CC) 13:00League Drawn
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Little Marlow 2nd XI(H) Home (Amersham Hill CC) 12:30League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 7 wickets