The Lee Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 May 2017Stoke Green 3rd XIHome (The Lee) 1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Hurley 2nd XIAway (Hurley)1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Amersham Hill 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jun 2017Knotty Green 2nd XIAway (Knotty Green)1pmLeague Lost by seven wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017Littlewick Green 2nd XIHome (Amersham Hill CC) 1pmLeague Won by 33 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Denham 2nd XIAway (Denham)1pmLeague Lost by 149 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Little Marlow 2nd XIAway (Little Marlow)1pmLeague Drawn
Sat 22 Jul 2017Holyport 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 1pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 29 Jul 2017Little Marlow 2nd XIHome (The Lee) 1pmLeague Abandoned Due To Rain
Sat 05 Aug 2017Eastcote CCHome (The Lee) 1:30pmFriendly Lost by 85 runs
Sat 12 Aug 2017Pinner 2nd XIAway (Pinner)12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 19 Aug 2017Littlewick Green 2nd XIAway (Littlewick Green)12:30pmLeague Lost by 98 runs
Sat 26 Aug 2017Knotty Green 2nd XIHome (Amersham Hill CC) 12:30pmLeague Lost by 200 runs
Sat 02 Sep 2017Holyport 2nd XIAway (Holyport)12:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 09 Sep 2017Pinner 2nd XIHome (Amersham Hill CC) 12:30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets