The Lee Cricket Club U10 X Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 May 2018 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Thu 17 May 2018 Bledlow Ridge(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Amersham(A) Away10amLeague
Wed 23 May 2018 Winchmore Hill(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Bledlow Ridge(H) Home (Little Missenden) 18:00League
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Chesham(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmLeague
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Amersham(H) Home (The Lee) 10amLeague
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Winchmore Hill(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Bledlow Ridge(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Chesham(H) Home (The Lee) 10:00League Lost by 20 runs