The Lee Cricket Club U9X Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Penn & Tylers Green CC Under 9(H) Home (The Lee) 10:00League
Sun 12 May 2024 Penn & Tylers Green CC Under 9(A) Away League
Sun 19 May 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC U9 Heat B(A) Away10:00League Won by 17
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield CC U9 Bash(H) Home (The Lee) 10:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC U9 Heat B(H) Home League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 High Wycombe CC High Wycombe CC U9 Dragons(H) Home League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 High Wycombe CC High Wycombe CC U9 Dragons(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Holmer Green CC Under 9(A) Away09:45League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Holmer Green CC Under 9(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Beaconsfield CC U9 Bash(A) Away League