The Lee Cricket Club U14 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Amersham CC Under 14(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 11 runs
Mon 10 May 2021 Chesham CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Lost By 23 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Wendover CC Under 14(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Wed 26 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 14(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 31 May 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 15(A) Away5pmKO Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Wendover CC Under 14(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Won By 7 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Won by 4 wickets
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Won By 9 wickets
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Chesham CC Under 14(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Wendover (A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 14(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmLeague Won by 4
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Chesham B(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmFriendly
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Chenies U16 Girls(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmFriendly
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Farnham Common(H) Home (The Lee) 1.30pmLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Chesham B(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill(A) Away1pmLeague
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Chenies U16 Girls(A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Holmer Green(H) Home (The Lee) 1.30pmLeague