The Lee Cricket Club U12 XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 May 2020 Winchmore Hill CC (Penn) Under 13(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2020 Chenies & Latimer U12(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 12(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Tring Park CC Under 12 (Bucks)(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Chesham CC Under 12(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Amersham CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Great Kingshill CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Wendover CC Under 12(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Ley Hill CC Under 13(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League