The Lee Cricket Club U12 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 07 May 2021 Chesham CC Under 12 B(A) Away18:00League Tied Tied
Mon 24 May 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 12(A) Away (Ballinger Cricket Club )17:30Friendly
Mon 31 May 2021 Holmer Green CC Under 13(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00KO Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Wendover CC U12 Spitfires(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 12 B(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Won by 8 wickets
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 12 B(A) Away18:00Friendly Won by net run rate
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Chesham CC Under 12 B(H) Home18:00League Won by 7 wickets
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Ley Hill CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Wendover CC U12 Spitfires(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Amersham CC Under 12 B(A) Away18:00League Won by 3 wickets
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Ley Hill CC Under 12(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Amersham CC Under 12 B(A) Away1730Friendly