The Lee Cricket Club U10 X Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 12 May 2021 Chalfont St Peter CC(H) Home (The Lee) 18.00Friendly Won by 32 Runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Tring Tournament (A) Away12.00 - 13.00Friendly Drawn Played 4, Won 2, Lost 2.
Mon 17 May 2021 High Wycombe CC Under 10(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 10(A) Away09:00League Lost by 11 runs
Wed 26 May 2021 Great Kingshill CC U10 Hawks(A) Away18:00League Won by 42 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC U10(H) Home (The Lee) 10:00League Won By 73 Runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chesham CC Under 10 C(H) Home10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (The Lee) 10.00Friendly Won By 70 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Bledlow Ridge CC Under 10(H) Home18:00League Won by 27 Runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Penn & Tylers Green CC U10 Pirates(H) Home (The Lee) 10:00League Won by 65 Runs
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield CC U10 Strikers(A) Away18:00League Lost by 51 Runs
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Wendover CC U10 Spitfires(H) Home (The Lee) 6pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Winchmore Hill Tournament(A) Away09.30 Friendly Won Won 4 out 5 in the league, finished runner up in the final!
Mon 12 Jul 2021 High Wycombe CC Under 10(A) Away18.00League Lost by 106 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Woodburn Narkovians Tournament(A) Away09.30Friendly Won 4 out 5 matches, finishing runners up!
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Chesham U10X(H) Home (The Lee) 10.00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Amersham CC Under 10(H) Home (The Lee) 18.00Friendly Won by 84 runs
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (The Lee) 18.00Friendly Won by 89 runs