The Lee Cricket Club U10 X Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 10 Thunder(A) Away09:00League CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2024 Winchmore Hill CC (Penn) Under 10(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League
Thu 23 May 2024 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 11(H) Home18:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Farnham Common CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Winchmore Hill CC (Penn) Under 10(A) Away League Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Chesham CC Under 10 B(H) Home League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 10 Thunder(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Chesham CC Under 10 B(A) Away League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 10 Thunder(A) Away18:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Farnham Common CC Under 10(H) Home League