The Lee Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 The Lee CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won By 42 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Knotty Green CC 1st XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Cadmore End CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 121 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Denham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Monks Risborough CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Braywood CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Ley Hill(A) Away18:00KO Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hurley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Pinkneys Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Littlewick Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Knotty Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Cadmore End CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Denham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Monks Risborough CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Braywood CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hurley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Pinkneys Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Littlewick Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League