The Lee Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Chalfont St Giles 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 25 May 2019 Denham 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Knotty Green 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Denham(A) Away18:00KO Cup Lost by 51 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Pinkneys Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Coleshill(A) Away13:00League Drawn
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ruislip Victoria 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Littlewick Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Won by 204 runs!
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Winchmore Hill(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chalfont St Giles 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Denham 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Knotty Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Pinkneys Green 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Coleshill(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ruislip Victoria 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Littlewick Green 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League