The Lee Cricket Club U13 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost
Thu 13 May 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Training Game(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 42 runs
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(A) Away18:00League Lost By 4 runs
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Lost by 22 runs
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 13(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(H) Home (The Lee) 17.30Friendly