The Lee Cricket Club U13 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 13 May 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 20 May 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Girls Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Thu 27 May 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Girls Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Tring Park CC Under 13 (Bucks)(H) Home18:00League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League