The Lee Cricket Club Sun XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 West Wycombe CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Stewkley Vicarage CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 10
Sun 02 May 2021 Jordans Taverners CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 85 Runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Hyde Heath CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 16 May 2021 Great Kingshill CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:30Friendly Abandoned After 17 overs
Sun 23 May 2021 Cublington CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Full Tossers CC, Bucks 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Penn Street CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 4 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Paddington CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Boxmoor CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ballinger Waggoners CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Great Missenden Pelicans CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Little Missenden Misfits CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 139 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Chalfont St Giles CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Tring Park CC Sun 1st XI(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Chesham Bois CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 14 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 The Lee Chairman's XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly Won by 6 Runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Little Missenden Misfits CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 94 Runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Northchurch CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Gerrards Cross CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Fleet Street Strollers CC Friendly XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 25 Runs
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Boxmoor CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets