The Lee Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Pinner 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Pinner 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Lost
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Little Marlow 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Penn & Tylers Green 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Lost by 34 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Phoenix Old Boys(A) Away13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hurley 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Holyport 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Drawn
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Little Marlow 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Drawn winning draw
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Penn & Tylers Green 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Phoenix Old Boys(H) Home (The Lee) 13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hurley 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 64 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Holyport 2nd XI(H) Home (The Lee) 12:30League Lost