The Lee Cricket Club U11 X Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Chesham u11(H) Home (The Lee) 2.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 11(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Mon 24 May 2021 Amersham CC Under 10(H) Home (The Lee) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Great Kingshill CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 11(H) Home (The Lee) 18:00League Won
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 11(A) Away6.00pmLeague Won
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 11 B(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Amersham CC Under 11 B(A) Away11.00amFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Chesham CC Under 10(H) Home10:00League CANCELLED
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Great Kingshill CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Great Kingshill CC Under 11(H) Home (The Lee) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Great Kingshill(A) Away9.30amLeague
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Chesham CC Under 10(A) Away18:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Chesham CC Under 10 C(H) Home (The Lee) 10.00amLeague
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Amersham CC Under 10(H) Home (The Lee) 6.00pmLeague
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Great Kingshill (H) Home (The Lee) 6.00pmLeague
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Great Kingshill(H) Home (The Lee) 6.00pmFriendly Won by 3
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Chesham U11(A) Away (Chesham Bois)18:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets